line decor
  
line decor
Health Education Associates
7328 Ramsdell NE
Rockford, MI.
49341-8077
Phone: (616) 874-8800
Email:
acls@chartermi.net

 
 

HEA Home Page

Health Education Associates is an educational consulting company committed to providing quality health-related programs. Founded in l995 with the goal of meeting the educational needs of hospitals, nursing service agencies, home health organizations, and community groups with healthcare interests, including ACLS, BLS, CPR and First Aid in the Grand Rapids and outlying areas
Advanced Cardiac Life Support
(ACLS)

Basic Life Support
(BLS) Provider
CPR for Healthcare Professionals
Initial Course
Basic Life Support
(BLS) Provider

CPR for Healthcare Professionals
Renewal Course

Heartsaver
CPR and First Aid


Sign up Sign up Sign up Sign up

If you have technical problems with online registration, call Robin at 616-889-0821.

ACLS Provider Course
First time or if you’ve “expired”

Registration is 1/2 hour before the class begins.

Apr 13, (Fri) 7:30am-6:30pm @ Wayland EMS, 911 S. Main St., Wayland


ACLS Renewal Course
Have current ACLS card

Registration is 1/2 hour before the class begins.

Apr 13, (Fri) 12:30pm -6:30pm @ Wayland EMS, 911 S. Main St., Wayland

Apr 26 (Thurs) 4pm-9:45pm
@ SHMG - Cardiology, Grand Rapids

Apr 28 (Sat) 7:30am-2pm @ Metro Health Hospital, Byron Center

Apr 16 (Mon) 6pm-9:30pm
@ FSU, Big Rapids
- Room VFS 326A

Apr 23 (Mon) 6pm-9:30pm
@ Aquinas College, Grand Rapids
- JLH 215

May 10 (Thurs) 5:30pm-9pm
@ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA

June 6 (Wed) 5:30pm-9pm
@ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA

July 12 (Thurs) 5:30pm-9pm
@ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA

Aug 1 (Wed) 8am-11:30am
@ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA

 

 

Apr 19 (Thurs) 6pm-9pm
@ Aquinas College, Grand Rapids
- JLH 215 - AQ students only

Apr 25 (Wed) 6pm-9pm
@ FSU, Big Rapids
- Room VFS 326A

May 7 (Mon) 5:30pm-8:30pm
@ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St.
- Room TBA

June 7 (Thurs) 5:30pm-8:30pm
@ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St.
- Room TBA

July 11 (Wed) 5:30pm-8:30pm
@ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St.
- Room TBA

Aug 1 (Wed) 12:30pm-3:30pm
@ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St.
- Room TBA

Aug 23(Thurs) 8:30am-11:30am
@ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA - FACULTY/STAFF ONLY

Aug 23(Thurs) 12:30pm-3:30pm
@ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA
FACULTY/STAFF ONLY

 

CMU students are permitted to take classes in March even though they are after the official due date.

Apr 12 (Thurs) 5pm-11pm
@ GVSU G.R. Campus,
Eberhard Center - Room 611 - FULL

Apr 20  (Fri) 4pm-10pm
@
Calvin College, Grand Rapids
- Hoogeboom 280

May 14 (Mon) 5pm-11pm
@ GVSU G.R. Campus,
Eberhard Center - Room TBA

For online check off or to schedule a private class contact Carol at 616-874-8800 or email: acls@chartermi.net
(minimum number 12 )
Help for use of student CD PDF file
Help for use of student CD - HTML
To schedule a private class contact Carol at 616-874-8800 or email: acls@chartermi.net
(minimum number 5)
To schedule a private class contact Carol at 616-874-8800 or email: acls@chartermi.net
(minimum number 5)
For online check off or to schedule a private class contact Janet @ jlaprai07@gmail.com or Robin at 616- 889-0821 or email: robin.m.owens@gmail.com
(minimum number 5)