line decor
  
line decor
Health Education Associates
7328 Ramsdell NE
Rockford, MI.
49341-8077
Phone: (616) 874-8800
Email:
acls@chartermi.net

 
 

HEA Home Page

Health Education Associates is an educational consulting company committed to providing quality health-related programs. Founded in l995 with the goal of meeting the educational needs of hospitals, nursing service agencies, home health organizations, and community groups with healthcare interests, including ACLS, BLS, CPR and First Aid in the Grand Rapids and outlying areas
Advanced Cardiac Life Support
(ACLS)

Basic Life Support
(BLS) Provider
CPR for Healthcare Professionals
Initial Course
Basic Life Support
(BLS) Provider

CPR for Healthcare Professionals
Renewal Course

Heartsaver
CPR and First Aid


Sign up Sign up Sign up Sign up

If you have technical problems with online registration, call Robin at 616-889-0821.

ACLS Provider Course
First time or if you’ve “expired”

Registration is 1/2 hour before the class begins.

Mar 15 (Fri) 7:30am-6:30pm @ Zeeland Hospital, Zeeland

 

ACLS Renewal Course
Have current ACLS card

Registration is 1/2 hour before the class begins.

Jan 11 (Fri) 7:30am-2pm @ Zeeland Hospital, Zeeland

Mar 15 (Fri) 7:30am-2pm @ Zeeland Hospital, Zeeland


Jan 22 (Tues) 5:30pm-9pm
@ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room 357

Jan 28 (Mon) 6pm-9:30pm @ FSU, Big Rapids - Room VFS 326A

Feb 18 (Mon) 5:30pm-9pm
@ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room 357

Mar 21 (Tues) 5:30pm-9pm
@ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room 357

Apr 1 (Mon) 5:30pm-9pm
@ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room 357

Apr 15 (Mon) 6pm-9:30pm @ Aquinas College - Room TBA

Apr 29 (Mon) 6pm-9:30pm @ FSU, Big Rapids - Room VFS 325

 

 

Jan 24 (Thurs) 5:30pm-8:30pm @ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room 357

Jan 29 (Tues) 6pm-9pm @ FSU, Big Rapids - Room VFS 328

Feb 19 (Tues) 5:30pm-8:30pm @ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room 357

Mar 18 (Mon) 5:30pm-8:30pm @ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St.- Room 357

Mar 25 (Mon) 6pm-9pm @ Aquinas College - Room TBA

Apr 3 (Wed) 5:30pm-8:30pm
@ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room 357

Apr 30  (Tues) 6pm-9pm @ FSU, Big Rapids - Room VFS 325

Jan 30 (Wed) 5pm-11pm @ GVSU, Grand Rapids Campus, Eberhard Center - Room TBA

Feb 2 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ CMU, Mt Pleasant - Pearce 135

Feb 7 (Thurs) 5pm-11pm @ CMU, Mt Pleasant - Pearce 135

Feb 11 (Mon) 5pm-11pm @ CMU, Mt Pleasant - Pearce 135

Feb 20 (Wed) 5pm-11pm @ Aquinas College, Grand Rapids - Room TBA    

Feb 23 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ CMU, Mt Pleasant - Pearce 135

Feb 25 (Mon) 5pm-11pm @ GVSU, Grand Rapids Campus, Eberhard Center - Room TBA

Mar 13 (Wed) 5pm-11pm @ CMU, Mt Pleasant - Pearce 135

Mar 16 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ GVSU, Grand Rapids Campus, Eberhard Center - Room TBA

Mar 19 (Tues) 5pm-11pm @ GVSU, Grand Rapids Campus, Eberhard Center - Room TBA

Apr 13 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ GVSU, Grand Rapids Campus, Eberhard Center - Room TBA

For online check off or to schedule a private class contact Carol at 616-874-8800 or email: acls@chartermi.net
(minimum number 12 )
Help for use of student CD PDF file
Help for use of student CD - HTML
To schedule a private class contact Carol at 616-874-8800 or email: acls@chartermi.net
(minimum number 5)
To schedule a private class contact Carol at 616-874-8800 or email: acls@chartermi.net
(minimum number 5)
For online check off or to schedule a private class contact Janet @ jlaprai07@gmail.com or Robin at 616- 889-0821 or email: robin.m.owens@gmail.com
(minimum number 5)