line decor
  
line decor
Health Education Associates
7328 Ramsdell NE
Rockford, MI.
49341-8077
Phone: (616) 874-8800
Email:
acls@chartermi.net

 
 

HEA Home Page

Health Education Associates is an educational consulting company committed to providing quality health-related programs. Founded in l995 with the goal of meeting the educational needs of hospitals, nursing service agencies, home health organizations, and community groups with healthcare interests, including ACLS, BLS, CPR and First Aid in the Grand Rapids and outlying areas
Advanced Cardiac Life Support
(ACLS)

Basic Life Support
(BLS) Provider
CPR for Healthcare Professionals
Initial Course
Basic Life Support
(BLS) Provider

CPR for Healthcare Professionals
Renewal Course

Heartsaver
CPR and First Aid


Sign up Sign up Sign up Sign up

If you have technical problems with online registration, call Robin at 616-889-0821.

ACLS Provider Course
First time or if you’ve “expired”

Registration is 1/2 hour before the class begins.

Mar 6 (Fri) 7:30am-6:30pm @ Zeeland Hospital, Zeeland


ACLS Renewal Course
Have current ACLS card

Registration is 1/2 hour before the class begins.

Mar 6 (Fri) 7:30am-2pm @ Zeeland Hospital, Zeeland

 

Mar 17 (Tues) 5:30pm-9pm @ CHS buillding  GVSU on Michigan St. - Room  357

Mar 18 (Wed) 1pm-4:30pm @ CHS buillding  GVSU on Michigan St. - Room  357

Mar 23 (Mon) 6pm-9:30pm @ Aquinas College, Grand Rapids - Room JLH 234

Apr 4 (Sat) 8am-11:30am @ HOPE College, Holland - Schaap Science Center room 1118 - HOPE Students Only

Apr 6 (Mon) 5:30pm-9pm @ CHS buillding  GVSU on Michigan St. - Room  357

May 4 (Mon) 6pm-9:30pm @ FSU, Big Rapids - Room VFS 425

May 7 (Thurs) 1pm-4:30pm @ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA

June 3 (Wed) 5:30pm-9pm @ CHS buillding  GVSU on Michigan St. - Room  TBA

July 16 (Thurs) 5:30pm-9pm @ CHS buillding  GVSU on Michigan St. - Room  TBA

July 23 (Thurs) 8:30am-12pm @ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA

 

 

 

Mar 16 (Mon) 5:30pm-8:30pm @ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room 357

Apr 4 (Sat) 12noon-3pm @ HOPE College, Holland - Schaap Science Center room 1118 - HOPE Students Only

Apr 7 (Tues) 5:30pm-8:30pm @ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room 357

Apr 20 (Mon) 6pm-9pm @ Aquinas College, Grand Rapids - Room JLH 234

May 5 (Tues) 6pm-9:30pm @ FSU, Big Rapids - Room VFS 425

May 7 (Thurs) 9am-12pm @ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA

June 4 (Thurs) 5:30pm-8:30pm @ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA

July 15 (Wed) 5:30pm-8:30pm @ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA

July 23 (Thurs) 1pm-4pm @ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA

Aug 12 (Wed) 9am-12pm @ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA

Aug 12 (Wed) 1pm-4pm @ CHS buillding @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA


Feb 22 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ CMU, Mt Pleasant - Pearce 135 - FULL

Feb 24 (Mon) 5pm-11pm @ GVSU, 
Grand Rapids Campus, Eberhard Center - Room EC 716

Mar 3 (Tues) 5pm-11pm @ CMU, Mt Pleasant - Pearce 135

Mar 6 (Fri) 4pm-10pm @ Calvin University, Grand Rapids - Hoogeboom 280

Mar 11 (Wed) 5pm-11pm @ GVSU, 
Grand Rapids Campus, Eberhard Center - Room EC 716

Mar 28 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ GVSU, 
Grand Rapids Campus, Eberhard Center - Room EC 514- FULL

Mar 31 (Tues) 5pm-11pm @ GVSU, 
Grand Rapids Campus, Eberhard Center - Room EC 611

Apr 18 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ Calvin University, Grand Rapids - Hoogeboom 280

 

 

For online check off or to schedule a private class contact Carol at 616-874-8800 or email: acls@chartermi.net
(minimum number 12 )
Help for use of student CD PDF file
Help for use of student CD - HTML
To schedule a private class contact Carol at 616-874-8800 or email: acls@chartermi.net
(minimum number 5)
To schedule a private class contact Carol at 616-874-8800 or email: acls@chartermi.net
(minimum number 5)
For online check off or to schedule a private class contact Janet @ jlaprai07@gmail.com or Robin at 616- 889-0821 or email: robin.m.owens@gmail.com
(minimum number 5)