line decor
  
line decor
Health Education Associates
7328 Ramsdell NE
Rockford, MI.
49341-8077
Phone: (616) 874-8800
 Fax (616) 682-1012
Email:
acls@chartermi.net

 
 

C P R Course Registration

Health Education Associates
Heartsaver First Aid and CPR Course Registration
2017




Cost: $55.00

There is a $5 cancellation/transfer policy. If you cancel or transfer to another class, you will be charged $5.

"No Shows" will receive no refund.

For online payment you must use Internet Explorer or Firefox. Payments cannot be received when logged into blackboard.

If you have technical problems with online registration, call Robin at 616-889-0821.

Though our courses follow the American Heart Association Guidelines, other than costs of materials, the American Heart Association does not receive any compensation for these courses.

 

 

 

 

Sept 23  (Sat) 9am-3pm @ Calvin College, Grand Rapids - Hoogeboom 280

Sept 25 (Mon) 5pm-11pm @ CMU, Mt Pleasant - Pearce 128

Sept 30 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ GVSU, Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids - EC 514

Oct 7 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ CMU, Mt Pleasant - Pearce 128

Oct 9 (Mon) 5pm-11pm @ GVSU, Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids - EC 317

Oct 13 (Fri) 4pm-10pm @ Calvin College, Grand Rapids - Hoogeboom 280

Oct 17 (Tues) 5pm-11pm @ CMU, Mt Pleasant - Pearce 128

Oct 25 (Wed) 5pm-11pm @ GVSU, Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids - EC 611 

Oct 28 (Sat)  9am-3pm @ CMU, Mt Pleasant - Pearce 128

Nov 2 (Thurs) 5pm-11pm @ CMU, Mt Pleasant - Pearce 128

Nov 4 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ GVSU, Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids - EC 514

Nov 11  (Sat) 9am-3pm @ Calvin College, Grand Rapids - Hoogeboom 280

Nov 20 (Mon) 5pm-11pm @ Aquinas College, Grand Rapids - JLH 234

 

For online check off or to schedule a private class contact Robin at 616- 889-0821 or email: robin.m.owens@gmail.com
(minimum number 5)