line decor
  
line decor
Health Education Associates
7328 Ramsdell NE
Rockford, MI.
49341-8077
Phone: (616) 874-8800
Email:
acls@chartermi.net

 
 

C P R Course Registration

Health Education Associates
Heartsaver First Aid and CPR Course Registration
2018




Cost: $75.00

Cancellations or requests to transfer to another date will be charged $5. This fee will be waived if the request is made at least one week in advance.

"No Shows" will receive no refund.

For online payment you must use Internet Explorer or Firefox. Payments cannot be received when logged into blackboard.

If you have technical problems with online registration, call Robin at 616-889-0821.

Though our courses follow the American Heart Association Guidelines, other than costs of materials, the American Heart Association does not receive any compensation for these courses.

 

 

 

 

Sept 22 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ Calvin College, Grand Rapids - Hoogeboom 280

Sept 24 (Mon) 5pm-11pm @ GVSU, Grand Rapids Campus, Eberhard Center - Room TBA

Sept 29 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ CMU, Mt Pleasant - Pearce 326

Oct 4 (Thurs) 5pm-11pm @ Aquinas College, Grand Rapids - AB 231

Oct 6 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ GVSU, Grand Rapids Campus, Eberhard Center -Room TBA

Oct 10 (Wed) 5pm-11pm @ CMU, Mt Pleasant - Pearce 137 LL

Oct 12 (Fri) 4pm-10pm @ Calvin College, Grand Rapids - Hoogeboom 280

Oct 24 (Wed) 5pm-11pm @ GVSU, Grand Rapids Campus, Eberhard Center - Room TBA

Oct 27 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ CMU, Mt Pleasant - Pearce 326

Nov 1 (Thurs) 5pm-11pm @ CMU, Mt Pleasant - Pearce 326

Nov 3 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ GVSU, Grand Rapids Campus, Eberhard Center -Room TBA

Nov 5 (Mon) 5pm-11pm @ CMU, Mt Pleasant - Pearce 326

Nov 10 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ Calvin College, Grand Rapids - Hoogeboom 280

Nov 15 (Thur) 5pm-11pm @ GVSU, Grand Rapids Campus, Eberhard Center - Room TBA

 

 

 

For online check off or to schedule a private class contact Robin at 616- 889-0821 or email: robin.m.owens@gmail.com
(minimum number 5)