line decor
  
line decor
Health Education Associates
7328 Ramsdell NE
Rockford, MI.
49341-8077
Phone: (616) 874-8800
 Fax (616) 682-1012
Email:
acls@chartermi.net

 
 

C P R Course Registration

Health Education Associates
Basic Life Support (BLS) - CPR for Healthcare Professionals
2017





Cost: $55.00

There is a $5 cancellation/transfer policy. If you cancel or transfer to another class, you will be charged $5.

"No Shows" will receive no refund.

Payments cannot be received when logged into blackboard.

If you have technical problems with online registration, call Robin at 616-889-0821.

Though our courses follow the American Heart Association Guidelines, other than costs of materials, the American Heart Association does not receive any compensation for these courses.

 

 

 

 

 

Times, Dates & Locations

July 12 (Wed) 5:30pm-9pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room 307 - FULL

Aug 10 (Thurs) 8am-11:30am @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room 357

Aug 10 (Thurs) 12:30pm-4pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room 357

Aug 16 (Wed) 9am -12:30pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room 357 -  FACULTY ONLY

Aug 16 (Wed) 1pm -4:30pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room 357 -  FACULTY ONLY

Aug 26 (Sat) 9am-12:30pm @ FSU, Big Rapids - VFS 103

Sept 13 (Wed) 5:30pm-9pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - TBA

Sept 14 (Thurs) 5:30pm-9pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - TBA

Oct 11 (Wed) 5:30pm-9pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - TBA

Oct 12 (Thurs) 5:30pm-9pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - TBA

Oct 30 (Mon) 5:30pm-9pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - TBA

Nov 1 (Wed) 5:30pm-9pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - TBA

Nov 29 (Wed) 5:30pm-9pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - TBA

Nov 30 (Thurs) 5:30pm-9pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - TBA

To schedule a private class contact Carol at 616-874-8800 or email: acls@chartermi.net
(minimum number 5)